Welcome Anonymous !

Login or Register

User Menu

Login

FANS OF THE CONCHORDS

MESSAGE BOARD

David Costabile

Rhys, Kristen, Arj, Taika, Nigel, The Phoenix Foundation, Eugene, Demetri, Aziz and more.

by christi » Tue Mar 24, 2009 8:39 am


gezyka wrote:
shianne517 wrote:I just saw him in a cell phone commercial.

*points above* That one? [image] [image]


I saw that one too. I was like Hay there's Doug!
christi
Smokin' with an eye that's broken
 
Posts: 767
Joined: Tue Jun 24, 2008 9:29 am
Location: Sherman, Tx but wish it was NZ

by sheila » Mon Mar 30, 2009 8:19 pm

haha i came on here to say something about the t-mobile thing but i guess im late!
hahaha
sheila
Way less focused than squirrels
 
Posts: 3866
Joined: Sat Mar 07, 2009 12:56 pm
Location: in the sky with diamonds

by tanfastic » Wed Apr 01, 2009 9:05 am

Yeah I just saw the TMobile commercial on HGTV. Go Dave
tanfastic
Let's boom the boom
 
Posts: 723
Joined: Mon Apr 07, 2008 4:39 pm
Location: so cal

by Katie » Mon May 04, 2009 3:03 pm

I miss Doug. [image]

I wanna have a toilet paper party with him in his RV.
User avatar
Katie
Totally Fine
 
Posts: 6505
Joined: Sun May 11, 2008 10:11 pm
Location: Down Mr. Lee's Stairwell

by tanfastic » Tue May 03, 2011 7:27 pm

David was on "House" last night w/Donal Louge. Cool! #thumbsup#
tanfastic
Let's boom the boom
 
Posts: 723
Joined: Mon Apr 07, 2008 4:39 pm
Location: so cal

by dontlookback » Mon Aug 08, 2011 6:58 pm

He is seriously awesome on Breaking Bad (well, he was awesome...spoiler...)

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wugY6HNLOCo[/youtube]
User avatar
dontlookback
My shadow played a bass clarinet
 
Posts: 1891
Joined: Mon Mar 16, 2009 2:12 pm
Location: delaware river.

by onlyalways » Wed Aug 10, 2011 9:41 pm

dontlookback wrote:He is seriously awesome on Breaking Bad (well, he was awesome...spoiler...)

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wugY6HNLOCo[/youtube]



I was going to post this!! (But probably in the R-r-random thread since I forgot he has his own thread. :P )

Breaking Bad is great, but having him in it only made makes it better. This was a very surreal Conchords moment with him doing Karaoke.
Image

We must be good at guitar... we're not that good.

tumblr | twitter
User avatar
onlyalways
High Class Conwhord
 
Posts: 7685
Joined: Thu Mar 12, 2009 9:09 pm
Location: On a bus outta town

Previous

Return to Conchordian Cohorts

cron